Welcome to PSMA

 

 


London # 5
 

New York # 11
 

New York # 14
 

 

 

 

Millers blame government for sugar crisis [Thursday, February 12, 2009]
ISLAMABAD: Sugar millers have held the government

SBP clarifies cash margin condition on sugar financing [Thursday, February 12, 2009]
KARACHI: The State Bank of Pakistan on Wednesday c

PSMA urges SBP to withdraw BPRD [Tuesday, February 10, 2009]
LAHORE: Chairman, Pakistan Sugar Mills Association

Press Release (Urdu) [Tuesday, February 10, 2009]
This news is in Urdu. Please click here for detail

News (Urdu) [Thursday, February 05, 2009]
This news is in Urdu. Please click here for detail


Click here for more....


 

 

Notification (Sales Tax) S.R.O. 4(I) [Friday, January 02, 2009]

Sugarcane Development Cess Rate for Crushing Season 2008-09 [Saturday, September 13, 2008]

Minimum Purchase Price of Sugarcane for Crushing Season 2008-09 [Saturday, September 13, 2008]

Notification (Sales Tax) S.R.O. 796(I) [Tuesday, July 29, 2008]

Notification (Customs) S.R.O. 787 (I) [Saturday, July 26, 2008]


Click here for more....


 

 

Tuesday, February 10, 2009 [Punjab Zone]

Thursday, January 29, 2009 [Punjab Zone]

Saturday, January 17, 2009 [Punjab Zone]

Saturday, November 29, 2008 [Punjab Zone]

Wednesday, November 26, 2008 [Punjab Zone]


Click here for more....

 



 


© 2003 Pakistan Sugar Mills Association. All Rights Reserved.
Web Project designed, developed & hosted by eSolutions International.